New jungle mixtape – strictly unreleased tunes


Don´t sleep on this wicked mixtape ram packed with unreleased ganjaman_72 productions. Some tunes are remixes of Fast Forward Sound dubs, some are not. Cover art by Skinny Digital.


Delta Riddim Release Party!


Hurra! Lördagen den 7 februari släpper vi vår nya rytm Delta Riddim – med spår av två av våra favoritartister: Tony Tuff och El Fata. Det vill vi fira med häng och bra musik på Radio Skanstull. Vi passar också på att fira våra två andra rytmer som vi släppt nyligen: Cheese och Corn! Samtliga med fantastiska omslag signerade Skinny Digital aka Henke från Aphex Sound.

Bakom skivspelarna hittar vi Fast Forward Sound, Aphex Sound och Ashman (Soundkilla).


Lördag 7 feb, 21-02,
Radio Skanstull, Regeringsgatan 71
Fri entré

Fast Forward Sound presents a Tribute to Fattis Burrell and Xterminator – Vol 2

Another tribute to the late great Fattis and the whole Xterminator crew.

Luciano – Messenger
Prince Malachi – Fire is blazing
Luciano & Cocoa Tea – Rough in a town
Frankie Paul – Song of Freedom
Sizzla – Babylon cowboy
Beres Hammond – Heartbreaker
Pichers – Can´t Figure Me
Al Campbell – Murder
Luciano – Wicked haffi run away
Lady G – God daughter
Sizzla – Love amongst my brethren
Sizzla – Made of
Morgan Heritage – Get Away
Prince Malachi – Ready Fi Dem
Sanchez – Sweet Love and Devotion
Louie Culture – After so many years
Terror Fabulous – Face me if you can
Lady G – Blessed is the Man
Charlie Chaplin & Josey Wales – Never long
Ninjaman – Legalize the Herb
Cocoa Tea & Charlie Chaplin – Don´t turn it off
Capleton – Hard to believe
L.T – Frenemy
Pinchers – Oh lord remember me
Cocoa Tea & Capleton – Jah Kingdom
Tony Rebel – Just move
Jessie Jendau – Israel
Turbulance – My Way to Zion
Abijah – Keep Out of Babylon Way
Sizzla – Dem A Wonder
Mikey General – Sinners
Sugar Minott – Living Should Be Mellow
Luciano – Must Raggamuffin
Tony Tuff – Real Ruff
Cocoa Tea – Morning A Come
Tony Rebel, Bunny Rugs & Beres Hammond – Rude boy
Ini Kamoze – Hardware
Luciano & Charlie Chaplin – Jah Is Alive
Sizzla – Greedy joe
Cocoa Tea – Repatriation
Luciano & Beres Hammond – No gabbon

Dags för soundclash


Dags för soundclash

Den 12 april är det dags för soundclash i Stockholm igen! Nu med inte mindre än fyra sounds.

Liksom förra gången det var clash på En arena, då Stereo Steppers besegrade Topaz i en tajt match, står vi för ljudet! Fyra laptops gör ju ingen fest, så vi är väldigt glada över att få bidra med det vi kan.

Komer bli en tung kväll, missa inte!

Everton Chambers – Walk in Peace LP is released


The debut album of Everton Chambers is finally out! It´s available on iTunes, Spotify, Juno and every other major digital music outlet. It is of course also released on vinyl, in an edition of 500 copies.

Contact to by records. The record will also be distributed in UK by Dubwise and in France by Livity (check their great webshop and don´t miss their reissues of great tracks like Trevor Junior – I and I Time)

In Stockholm you will can buy the album at Snickars, Recordmania and Soundkilla.